Archiving a poll will have the effect of closing the votes of that poll on the public chat without deleting it. You can therefore only archive a published survey.
You can archive a question either directly from the chat by clicking on the icon displayed on rollover of the message or from the Votes section of the Settings by clicking on the icon
Find all of your archived questions in the ARCHIVES section
You can delete a question from the Votes section in settings. To do this, just click on the Cross Icon to the right of your question. You can also delete a poll directly from the chat by clicking on the icon that appears on rollover on the poll. If ...
Public chat brings together all of the participants invited to your room, which means that any participant has access by default and can post messages there spontaneously, whatever their role (moderator, speaker, moderator, participant), in the ...
The Votes section groups together the different types of questions that you can define, configure and publish during a live: Multiple: multiple choice question Quiz: multiple choice question with only one correct answer Yes / no: question with Yes or ...