Delete

Delete

You can delete a question from the Votes section in settings.
To do this, just click on the Cross Icon  to the right of your question.

You can also delete a poll directly from the chat by clicking on the icon  that appears on rollover on the poll.

If you delete a survey, it will no longer be accessible to you or to participants if it has been published. If you want to keep the results, it is better to archive it rather than delete it